We are you. We are people who want change for our future.

Establishing best practices

Diversity of mind and spirit are at the forefront of the decisions that we make to empower positive movement for the communities and the environment.

Board of Directors

Mark Jensen
Executive Chairman

Chris Hagler
Independent Director

Kim Bryden
Independent Director

Kirk Taylor, CPA
Benefit Director

Tom Sauve

Michael Layman
Independent Director

Jennifer Crandall
Independent Director

Our Team of Change Agents

Mark Jensen
Executive Chairman

Kirk Taylor, CPA
President / CFO / Director

Jessica Medeiros Garrison
President - LBX and LBX Carbon Offsets

Mark LaVerghetta
Chief Governance Officer /
Corporate Finance

Amanda Kruse, CPA, CGMA

Tom Sauve
Chief Development Officer / Director

Lisa Little
Director of Human Resources

Tarlis Thompson
Director of Operations

Kristie Slone
Environmental Solutions /
Water Specialist

Lyndsay Kline
Manager of Social Media
and Outreach

Winson Slone
Environmental Solutions /
Reclamation Specialist

Stephanie Conzelman
Director of Stakeholder Engagement

Debbie Fouts
Director of Security Services

Joe Wright
Environmental Solutions /
Coal Craft Spirits

Corporate Governance

Audit Committee Charter
Privacy Policy
By Laws
Code of Conduct
Financial Code of Ethics
Safety and Environmental Charter
Compensation Committee Charter

SEC Filings

Coming Soon

Follow Us

Find us on the Web